Mandy 8 julio 2011

A friend (Garbriel) put together the web site which Darren can use while he’s in spain if he wants. Let me know if you want changes/updates and we will post them. Also I’m going to get a bunch of composting materials together w/Ricardo..(mostly chicken shit, straw, and house manure)-..is there anything else Darren might need? I do have a very neglected garden as a display of what not to do. I could get some starts so people could plant in it…plenty of room. We are a bit short on tools. Might want to warn Darren we are in for a very hot spell-42c etc.. Hope you can stay a while Lisa. I could put you on as a driver on my rent a car if I know when your coming in. You would need to sign. Let me know what we can do to support you. Warm hugs, to all of you, Mandy (and Bruce and Elias)xoxo

Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

